What Does Love Look Like?

image

I stumbled upon this post on Glamour.com and in light of this weeks incidents in Boston, it seems appropriate to share. The concept was simple: photograph what love looks like to you. I love how each photographer took it in such a different direction. My favorite is the one I’ve placed above. This, to me, is the reality of love…more so than the others.

Take a look.

What do you think?

-A

P.S. As a Massachusetts native, I am horrified by the events of this week, but I am even more proud and inspired by the love my state shows in times of need. United we stand.

Leave a Reply

